Home page Site map Email Québec Portal Search Francais
Menu Contenu
Secrétariat aux affaires autochtones

Crees

July 24, 2012The following content may contain barriers to its  accessibility. Agreement on Governance in the Eeyou Istchee James Bay Territory. (PDF, 54 pages, 313 kb)

July 24, 2012Agreement on Certain Matters Related to the Agreement on Governance in the Eeyou Istchee James Bay Territory

May 27, 2011The following content may contain barriers to its  accessibility. Framework agreement between the Crees of Eeyou Istchee and the gouvernement du Québec on governance in the Eeyou Istchee James Bay territory. (PDF, 17 pages, 116 kb)

May 30, 2007The following content may contain barriers to its  accessibility. Agreement concerning the administration of justice for the Crees between le Gouvernement du Québec and the Grand Council of the Crees (Eeyou Istchee) and the Cree Regional Authority. (PDF, 8 pages, 265 kb)

November 9, 2006The following content may contain barriers to its  accessibility. Agreement concerning a new relationship between le Gouvernement du Québec and the Crees of Québec – Amendment no.5. (PDF, 4 pages, 2,10 mb)

May 23, 2006The following content may contain barriers to its  accessibility. Agreement concerning a new relationship between le Gouvernement du Québec and the Crees of Québec – Amendment no.4. (PDF, 4 pages, 2 mb)

June 7, 2006The following content may contain barriers to its  accessibility. Agreement amending the agreement concerning a new relationship between le Gouvernement du Québec and the Crees of Québec with respect to forestry – Amendment no.3. (PDF, 11 pages, 5,17 mb)

November 2, 2005The following content may contain barriers to its  accessibility. Agreement amending again the Agreement concerning a new relationship between le Gouvernement du Québec and the Crees of Québec – Amendment no.2. (PDF, 4 pages, 2 mb)

December 12, 2003Agreement amending the Agreement concerning a new relationship between the Gouvernement du Québec and the Crees of Québec (Amendment no.1).

February 7, 2002 Agreement concerning a new relationship between le gouvernement du Québec and the Crees of Québec.

October 23, 2001Agreement in Principle.

November 11, 1975James Bay and Northern Québec Agreement and Complementary Agreements. (2006 edition

Signature gouvernementale
Secrétariat aux affaires autochtones
905, avenue Honoré-Mercier, 1er étage - Québec (Qc)  G1R 5M6 - 418 643-3166
Last update: June 10, 2016

Accueil Plan du site Nous joindre Portail Québec Recherche English
Menu Contenu
Secrétariat aux affaires autochtones

Ententes avec les Cris

Le 24 juillet 2012Le contenu suivant peut comporter des obstacles à l'accessibilité. Entente sur la gouvernance dans le territoire d'Eeyou Istchee Baie-James. (PDF, 54 pages, 323 ko)

Le 24 juillet 2012Entente sur certaines questions liées à l'Entente sur la gouvernance dans le territoire d'Eeyou Istchee Baie-James

Le 27 mai 2011Le contenu suivant peut comporter des obstacles à l'accessibilité. Accord-cadre entre les Cris d'Eeyou Istchee et le gouvernement du Québec sur la gouvernance dans le territoire d'Eeyou Istchee–Baie-James. (PDF, 17 pages, 120 ko)

Le 30 mai 2007Le contenu suivant peut comporter des obstacles à l'accessibilité. Entente concernant l'administration de la justice pour les Cris entre le gouvernement du Québec et le Grand Conseil des Cris (Eeyou Istchee) et l'Administration régionale crie. (PDF, 8 pages, 270 ko)

Le 9 novembre 2006Le contenu suivant peut comporter des obstacles à l'accessibilité. Entente concernant une nouvelle relation entre le gouvernement du Québec et les Cris du Québec – Amendement no 5. (PDF, 4 pages, 2,14 mo)

Le 23 mai 2006Le contenu suivant peut comporter des obstacles à l'accessibilité. Entente concernant une nouvelle relation entre le gouvernement du Québec et les Cris du Québec – Amendement no 4. (PDF, 4 pages, 1,86 mo)

Le 7 juin 2006Le contenu suivant peut comporter des obstacles à l'accessibilité. Entente modifiant l'entente concernant une nouvelle relation entre le gouvernement du Québec et les Cris du Québec en matière forestière ( Amendement no 3). (PDF, 12 pages, 5,49 mo)

Le 2 novembre 2005Le contenu suivant peut comporter des obstacles à l'accessibilité. Entente modifiant de nouveau l’Entente concernant une nouvelle relation entre le gouvernement du Québec et les Cris du Québec (Amendement n2). (PDF, 4 pages, 1,99 mo)

Le 12 décembre 2003 Entente modifiant l’Entente concernant une nouvelle relation entre le gouvernement du Québec et les Cris du Québec (Amendement no 1).

Le 7 février 2002Entente concernant une nouvelle relation entre le gouvernement du Québec et les Cris du Québec.

Le 23 octobre 2001Entente de principe entre le Grand Conseil des Cris et le gouvernement du Québec.

Le 11 novembre 1975 Convention de la Baie-James et du Nord québécois et conventions complémentaires. (réédition de 2006)

Signature gouvernementale
Secrétariat aux affaires autochtones
905, avenue Honoré-Mercier, 1er étage - Québec (Qc)  G1R 5M6 - 418 643-3166
Dernière mise à jour : 10 juin 2016
Mise en ligne : 23 octobre 2001